The following map details the location of all the buildings, departments, and administrative units of Semmelweis University. You may select which category of units you would like to view (i.e. clinical departments, central units, or faculties and non-clinical departments), using the checkboxes located under the submenu in the upper left-hand corner (click on the icon).

Use the + and – buttons to zoom in or out. Click on the icons to view the full name and address.