Points system

Help guide with the SOP online application

Frequently asked questions

Questions regarding the 6th year rotation from English Secretariate webpage

Which are the eligible countries within Erasmus+ SMP?

  • Member States of the European Union (EU)
    • Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Greece, Spain, France, Croatia, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden
  • Third countries associated to the Programme
    • North Macedonia; Serbia; Iceland; Liechtenstein; Norway; Turkey