No. of vaccines administered at Semmelweis University -28 November 2022
543542 Total vaccines


head of committee


deputy head of committee

Marcell OLÁH

deputy head of committee



deputy head of committee


Mission, vision:

The International Students Committee represents the interests of international students and serves as a bridge between students in the English, German, and Hungarian language programs. Accordingly, we organize numerous joint events for students and also answer questions related to academic studies. Together with our team and in cooperation with ISSA and DSVS, we try to enrich student life at the University with a variety of events such as SMMLWS Parties, Quick Connects and FOKtoberfest.

Our goal is to develop and improve the students’ lifestyle at the University and try to solve the problems international students might be facing. We want to be aware of the academic problems the students are facing and try to solve them, offer them insight of social and academic events happening at the University, and guide them through, so they will be able to benefit from all of the available opportunities of the same quality as Hungarian students. There are different committees at the Students’ Union and members of the various committees and the International Students’ Committee work in parallel to provide assistance to your needs in each and every aspect.

If you have any questions, ideas, would like to join us, or if we can help you, please feel free to contact us at the e-mail address!


Members of the Committee

Abdulaa Alnktah

Ali Arabinezhad

Ali Goodarzi

Amirata Karimpour

Babici Vanda

Evelina Davlieva

Fábián-Kovács Árpád

Faraz Khayati

Halvor Tonsberg

Hamidreza Boshnam

Hannaneh Mohammadi

Hira Imran

Horváth Petra

Jose Arturo Orozco Jr.

Julieth Manyesha

Kia Kiani

Kiandokht Khosravi

Kovács Karina

Mehmet Ali Aldemir

Mehrdad Eidivandi

Mohammadmehdi Hamidzadeh Shoushtari

Muhammad Soban

Mustafa Ghulam

Nagy Anna

Nagy Liliána

Oláh Marcell

Sara Almadanat

Shadiya Chungath

Sina Doudmanitabari

Szamosvölgyi Ádám

Tóth Artúr

Weber Sophia Clara

Wesztergom Petra

Zabihi Arashk Arpad

Zahra Eskandarian