Prof. Dr. Miklós Zrínyi
  • Riken, 2-1 Hirosawa, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan
  • Je-Yong Choi D.D.S., Ph.D.,Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Cell Biology, Kyungpook National University, School of Medicine, 680 Gukchaebosang-ro, Jung-gu, Daegu 41944, Republic of Korea
  • Sen Yang, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China

Dr. Angéla Jedlovszky-Hajdú

  • Abdenacer Idrissi, 3University of Lille, Faculty of Science and Technology, LASIR (UMR CNRS A8516), Bât. C5, Cité Scientifique, Villeneuve d’Ascq Cedex, France
  • Seema Agarwal, Makromolekulare Chemie II, Universität Bayreuth, Universitätsstrasse 30, 95440 Bayreuth, Germany
  • Judit Puskás, Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences, The Sustainability Institute, The Ohio State University, 222 FABE, 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691, United States of America