

Education, research, healing: in the service of health for 250 years

SEMMELWEIS UNIVERSITY

FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Dean

Dr. Miklós, Kellermayer

Faculty of Medicine Council

decision No 6/2020 (15 September 2020) of the 2020/2021 academic year

on bestowing Dr. Aladár Beznák and Dr. Imre Hajnal Commemorative Medal and Award

1. Faculty of Medicine Council, under the mandate based on the Faculty Council's Organizational and Operational Regulations Book I, part1.1, chapter III, Paragraph 115/(2)/d), has given an opinion on the candidate for the positions of head of department with the voting results by secret ballot via an electronic voting system.

The faculty **supported** awarding the following persons:

Dr. Aladár Beznák Commemorative Medal and Award:

Krisztián Zichó 54 'yes' 0 'no'

Dr. Imre Haynal Commemorative Medal and Award:

Balázs Szécsi 55 'yes' 0 'no'

- 2. The implementation deadline for the current decision: immediate.
- 3. Requested to take action: The Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
- 4. This decision enters into force on 16 September 2020.

Budapest, 16 September 2020

Dr. Miklós, Kellermayer (sgd.) dean