

Education, research, healing: in the service of health for 250 years

## SEMMELWEIS UNIVERSITY

## **FACULTY OF MEDICINE**

Dean

Dr. Miklós, Kellermayer

Faculty of Medicine Council

## decision No 5/2020 (15 September 2020) of the 2020/2021 academic year

on the election of a student member of the Standing Committees (Study and Examination, Credit Transfer, Ethical and Disciplinary) of the Faculty established by the Faculty of Medicine

1. Faculty of Medicine Council, under the mandate based on the Faculty Council's Organizational and Operational Regulations Book I, part1.1, chapter III, Paragraph 115/(3)/a), has agreed with the results of the votes on the election of a student member of the Committees (Education, Student Assessment, OMVH, and Scientific Committees) of the Faculty of Medicine with the voting results by secret ballot via an electronic voting system.

1.	Ethical and Disciplinary Committee <b>Tamás, Frei</b>	47 'Yes'	2 'No'
2.	Credit Transfer Committee <b>Lőrinc, Palotás</b> <i>Márk Jámbor (revocated)</i>	52 'Yes'	0 'No'
3.	Study and Examination Committee Anni, Papp Winkler János, Domonkos, Stubnya Norbert, Völcsei Márk Jámbor (revocated)	51 'Yes' 51 'Yes' 52 'Yes'	0 'No' 1 'No' 0 'No'

- 2. The implementation deadline for the current decision: until next senate session.
- 3. Requested to take action: Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
- 4. This decision enters into force on 16 September 2020.

Budapest, 16 September 2020