Betűméret: A A A

Orvosok és kutatók

NévBeosztásMellékE-mail cím
Dr. Matolcsy Andrásegyetemi tanár, intézetvezető54455 titkarsag@mail.korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Arató Gabriella
klinikai szakorvos 54463 draratogabriella@freemail.hu
Dr. Baghy Kornélia
tudományos munkatárs54405 baghy.kornelia@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Barna Gábortudományos munkatárs54421, 54461barna.gabor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Bödör Csaba
tudományos főmunkatárs54462 bodor.csaba1@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Csernus Balázsegyetemi tanársegéd54409bcsernus@yahoo.com
Dr. Csomor Juditklinikai főorvos54454jmj.csomor@gmail.com
Dr. Dezső Katalinegyetemi tanársegéd54428dkata@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Fónyad Lászlóegyetemi tanársegéd54425fonyadla@gmail.com
Dr. Hajdu Melindaegyetemi adjunktus54447 hajdu.melinda@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Hollósi Pétertudományos munkatárs, MTA54426phollosi@yahoo.com
Dr. Jeney Andrásprofessor emeritus54433ajeney@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Kopper Lászlóprofessor emeritus54433kopper@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Kovalszky Ilonaegyetemi tanár54449koval@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Krenács Tibortudományos főmunkatárs54440krenacs.tibor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Lapis Károly
professor emeritus54433klapis@korb1.sote.hu
Kovácsné Dr. Márk Ágnestudományos munkatárs54461markagi@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Micsík Tamás klinikai orvos54425micsikt@gmail.com
Dr. Mózes Rékaklinikai szakorvosmozesreka@yahoo.com
Dr. Nagy Péteregyetemi tanár54445nagy@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Paku Sándortudományos főmunkatárs54444paku.sandor@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Pápay Juditegyetemi docens54442papay.judit@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Papp Gergőtudományos munkatárs 54415gergo.papp@gmail.com
Dr. Rajnai Hajnalkaegyetemi tanársegéd54435rajnai.hajnalka@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Rácz Gergelyegyetemi adjunktus54471racz.gergely@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Reiniger Lillaegyetemi adjunktus54435reiniger.lilla@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Sápi Zoltánegyetemi tanár54457sapi.zoltan.dr@gmail.com
Dr. Sebestyén Annatudományos főmunkatárs54447 anna@korb1.sote.hu
hsebanna@gmail.com
Dr. Szende Bélaprofessor emeritus54433bszende@korb1.sote.hu
Dr. Székely Tamásklinikai szakorvosdrtom71@gmail.com
Dr. Szepesi Ágota
egyetemi docens54438 szepesi.agota@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Szirmai Katalinklinikai orvos54463
Dr. Timár Botond
egyetemi adjunktus54438timar.botond@med.semmelweis-univ.hu
Dr. Zalatnai Attila
egyetemi docens54420zalatnai@mail.korb1.sote.hu