Font Sizes: A A A

Contact

Please choose your topic from the tabs below…


Academic Inquiries

General inquiries, transferring to Semmelweis, requests for verification of degrees granted by Semmelweis University, etc.
For exchange programmes (e.g. ERASMUS), please see the exchange programmes section.

Faculties of Dentistry, Medicine, Pharmacy (English Secretariat)
Ms. Olga Ványi
(Head of Secretariat)
english.secretariat@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60078
Ms. Edit Kovács
(Transfer applicants to Semmelweis)
kovacs.edit@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60075
Ms. Andrea Kevi
(1st-2nd year Dentistry)
kevi.andrea@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60081
Ms. Márta Reményi
(3rd-4th-5th year Dentistry)
remenyi.marta@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60076
Ms. Adrienn Bácskai
(1st year Medicine)
bacskai.adrienn@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60072
Ms. Dorottya Kóros
(2nd year Medicine)
koros.dorottya@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60077
Mr. Szabolcs Piller
(3rd year Medicine)
piller.szabolcs@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60479
Ms. Orsolya Sajtos
(4th year Medicine)
sajtos.orsolya@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60073
Ms. Éva Kiss
(5th year Medicine)
kiss.eva@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60481
Ms. Sarolta Kokavecz
(6th year Medicine)
kokavecz.sarolta@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00/ ext 60074
Ms. Viktória Fekete
(6th year Medicine)
fekete.viktoria@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00/ ext 60071
Ms. Petronella Szabó
(Alumni Services for graduated Medical students)
szabo.petra@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-20) 670-11-67
Ms. Zenina Korponai
(1st- 5th year Pharmacy, USA & Canada Loan)
korponai.zenina@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60479
Mr. Balázs Horváth
(Student card)
horvath.balazs1@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60079
Ms. Tímea Jurászik
(Back-Office Administrator)
juraszik.timea@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60080
Ms. Tímea Kapisinszky on leave (Please contact Ms. Zenina Korponai)
Faculty of Health and Public Services
Ms. Blanka Töröktorokblanka@emk.sote.hu(+36-1) 488-7616
Faculty of Health Sciences
Ms. Anna Doradora.anna@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5916
School of Ph.D. Studies
Ms. Krisztina Tölgyesi-Lovásztolgyesi_lovasz.krisztina@phd.semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 487-9240

Exchange
Programmes

ERASMUS
Ms. Katalin F. Tóth
(Faculties of Dentistry, Medicine, Pharmacy)
ftoth.katalin@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1491
Ms. Éva Sütő (Faculty of Health Sciences)suto.eva@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5905
All other exchange programmes
Directorate of International Relationsinternational@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 317-9079

Semmelweis
Alumni

Dániel Oláh, M.D., M.Sc.
(Head of Office)
alumni-iroda@semmelweis-univ.hu
http://alumni.semmelweis.hu/
https://www.facebook.com/SemmelweisAlumni/
(+36) 20 666 3506
(+36) 30 369 2906


Feedback

 

General comments and suggestions
Directorate of International Relationsinternational@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 317-9079
Website
Ms. Ágnes Raubinek raubinek.agnes@semmelweis-univ.hu (+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55240

International
Relations

Directorate of International Relations
Dr. Marcel Pop
(Director)
pop.marcel@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1473
Ms. Andrea Bolgárbolgar.andrea@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55285
Ms. Marianna Kovácsmarianna.kovacs@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55412
Ms. Judit Szlovákszlovak.judit@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55406
Ms. Ágnes Raubinekraubinek.agnes@semmelweis-univ.huon maternity leave
Ms. Katalin Illés-Romhányiromhanyi.katalin@semmelweis-univ.huon maternity leave
Ms. Diána Módosmodos.diana@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55240
Ms. Edina Szendreiné Nagyszendreine.nagy-edina@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55347
Ms. Judit Vadlövővadlovo.judit@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55405
Faculty of Health Sciences - Department of International Relations
Ms Virginia Berger
Coordinator of International Affairs
berger.virginia@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5917

Press and
Media

Directorate of Communication and Eventshirek@semmelweis-univ.hu