Font Sizes: A A A

Contact

Please choose your topic from the tabs below…


Academic Inquiries

General inquiries, admissions, transferring to Semmelweis, requests for verification of degrees granted by Semmelweis University, etc. For exchange programmes (e.g. ERASMUS), please see the exchange programmes section.

Faculties of Dentistry, Medicine, Pharmacy (English Secretariat)
Ms. Olga Ványi
(Head of Secretariat)
english.secretariat@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60078
Ms. Edit Kovács
(Transferring to Semmelweis)
kovacs.edit@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60075
Ms. Andrea Kevi
(1st-2nd year Dentistry)
kevi.andrea@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60081
Ms. Márta Reményi
(3rd-4th-5th year Dentistry)
remenyi.marta@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60076
Mr. Csaba Istvánfi
(1st year Medicine)
istvanfi.csaba@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60077
Mr. Szabolcs Piller
(2nd year Medicine)
piller.szabolcs@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60479
Ms. Orsolya Sajtos
(3rd year Medicine)
sajtos.orsolya@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60073
Ms. Éva Kiss
(4th year Medicine)
kiss.eva@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60481
Ms. Adrienn Bácskai
(5th year Medicine)
bacskai.adrienn@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60072
Ms. Sarolta Kokavecz
(6th year Medicine)
kokavecz.sarolta@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00/ ext 60074
Ms. Ágnes Bodrogi
(6th year Medicine)
bodrogi.agnes@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00/ ext 60071
Ms. Zenina Korponai
(1st- 5th year Pharmacy, Loan)
korponai.zenina@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60479
Ms. Sonia Stroe
(Student card)
stroe.sonia@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60079
Ms. Tímea Jurászik(+36-1) 459-15-00 / ext 60080
Ms. Tímea Kapisinszky on leave (Please contact Ms. Zenina Korponai)
Ms. Petronella Szabó on leave (Please contact Ms. Sarolta Kokavecz)
Faculty of Health and Public Services
Ms. Blanka Töröktorokblanka@emk.sote.hu(+36-1) 488-7616
Faculty of Health Sciences
Ms. Anna Doradora.anna@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5916
School of Ph.D. Studies
Ms. Krisztina Tölgyesi-Lovásztolgyesi_lovasz.krisztina@phd.semmelweis-univ..hu(+36-1) 487-9240

Exchange
Programmes

ERASMUS
Ms. Katalin F. Tóth
(Faculties of Dentistry, Medicine, Pharmacy)
ftoth.katalin@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1491
Ms. Éva Sütő (Faculty of Health Sciences)suto.eva@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5905
All other exchange programmes
Directorate of International Relationsinternational@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 317-9079

Semmelweis
Alumni

Dániel Oláh, M.D., M.Sc.
(Head of Office)
alumni-iroda@semmelweis-univ.hu
http://alumni.semmelweis.hu/
https://www.facebook.com/SemmelweisAlumni/
(+36) 20 666 3506
(+36) 30 369 2906


Feedback

 

General comments and suggestions
Directorate of International Relationsinternational@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 317-9079
Website
Ms. Ágnes Raubinekraubinek.agnes@semmelweis-univ.hu (+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55240

International
Relations

Directorate of International Relations
Dr. Marcel Pop
(Director)
pop.marcel@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1473
Ms. Andrea Bolgárbolgar.andrea@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55285
Ms. Marianna Kovácsmarianna.kovacs@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55412
Ms. Györgyi Makádimakadi.gyorgyi@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55406
Ms. Agnes Raubinekraubinek.agnes@semmelweis-univ.huon maternity leave
Ms. Katalin Romhányiromhanyi.katalin@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 49-1500, ext. 55240
Ms. Judit Vadlövővadlovo.judit@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55405
Ms. Marica Wildwild.marica@semmelweis-univ.hu(+36-1) 459-1500, ext. 55347
Faculty of Health Sciences - Department of International Relations
Ms Virginia Berger
Coordinator of International Affairs
berger.virginia@se-etk.hu(+36-1) 486-5917

Press and
Media

Directorate of Communication and Eventshirek@semmelweis-univ.hu